Writing Wednesday Update 3/13

Hello inspiration!

Hello inspiration! (from Title2Come, click for link)

Aside: less than 17 days until Doctor Who returns!

The good Doctor was kind enough to provide a bit of nose-to-the-grindstone inspiration, and boy have I been writing my butt off!

I’m slogging through edits on A Love Worth Living (Samhain, 9/10/13) and waiting for edits on a novella that will be out this May. I’ll give more details when I have them. My new site has launched (http://www.skylarkade.com) and will be going through facelifts while I tweak the look.

The plot bunnies have had a litter and I’m scrambling to jot notes and characters and plot lines; a F/F romance is in the works currently, as is a new BDSM series set in Las Vegas. I’ve got an erotic paranormal series floating around too, that I hope to work on soon.

Finally, the Nine Naughty Novelists and Smutketeers are putting the final touches on our Cover Model Karaoke party for the RT Convention in May. In addition, I’ll be on a panel with one of my favorite authors, Shayla Black, talking about erotic romance. I’ll try not to fangirl behind the mic–no promises though.

Comments are closed.