Hottie Showdown, Week Four, Game of Thrones Edition

This week we have a three-way…vote.

First up is Eddard Stark, played by Sean Bean. He’s rugged, honorable, and has those piercing eyes that see everything in your soul.

Sean Bean as Eddard Stark

Sean Bean as Eddard Stark

Next we have Khal Drogo, played by Jason Momoa. Foreign, aggressive, and takes what he wants. Who doesn’t love a darkly dominant man?

Jason Momoa as Khal Drogo

Jason Momoa as Khal Drogo

Finally, Jaime Lannister (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau) is here to give them a run for their gold. He’s the golden boy with questionable morals…but who can say no to that face?

Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jamie Lannister

Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jamie Lannister

Vote for your favorite today!

3 responses to “Hottie Showdown, Week Four, Game of Thrones Edition

  1. I think I remember this conversation – lol while Sean Bean is sexy as he’ll I just love me some dark sexy aggressive man 🙂 Jason Mamoa all the way for me with this one!! Xoxoxokinda got stick with the island boys mmmmmm

  2. Oh Skylar! You’ve made this so difficult. Sean Bean, yum. Kahl, shiver inducing. Jamie, reminds me of my first love.

    Giving this some great thought.

  3. Missy Maxim

    Have to go with Nikolaj Coster-Waldau because I miss “New Amsterdam”. Show cut down too soon. Glad he has more work.