Thursday Thirteen 5/5/11

Thirteen pics from last week’s Hustler reading with Eden Bradley and Honey B.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Share what item you covet most! I’ll be choosing one commenter to win a copy of Honey B’s Married on Mondays AND Eden Bradley’s The Lovers.

35 responses to “Thursday Thirteen 5/5/11

  1. Looks like it was fun. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    • I had a great time! A few ladies from the local RWA chapter went with me–it was my first reading and I definitely blushed during the steamy parts.

      Have you ever been to a live reading?

  2. I really like those studded shoes! Happy TT!

    • The studded shoes are Eden’s, and one of the men getting a signed book was obliging enough to act as a display shelf for a few pics.

      I wish they made them oh, three inches shorter in the heel.

  3. I’m not much for the shoes, I’m afraid… But the feathers? Intriguing. 😉

    Happy TT!

  4. I so wish I could wear shoes like that. I think they are very sexy. Being 6’2″ and a bad back does not make for high heels lol
    Thanks for sharing.
    Happy T13!

  5. Love those paddles! Of course! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  6. I’m totally coveting those floggers. I love floggers.

    • Lord, me too. Every RenFaire they have similar ones. One year I’m going to break down and cough up the money for it. Seems like a worthy investment.

  7. Hot books, naughty underwear, floggers and sexy shoes all in one place? Looks like a great time was had!

    *drools over the leopard print shoes*

  8. Love the shoes. I wouldn’t dream of walking anywhere in them, but I see nothing wrong in putting them on, putting my feet up, lying back and admiring the hell out of them. I might even add a glass of wine to that scenario. And someone to admire them with me, of course. lol!

    Oh, and the floggers are very nice as well. 😉

  9. That was fun thanks for letting me tag along 🙂 and yes lots of fun and yummy stuff there. Pics turned out great!!

  10. Oh and you already know what I was loving at the hustler store but no pic here – lol the floggers and paddles were very cute and I think you even got a pick of one with me 🙂

  11. I’ll take one of everything, please! *G*
    Thanks so much for coming to my reading, Skylar!

  12. jennifer mathis

    i love the shoes i just need a few ok so i want all of them

    meandi09@yahoo.com

  13. I love the shoes in the first pic and tickle me with those feathers please 🙂

    • Lol Cristal both Eden and Honey wore the sexiest shoes. It was awesome.

      I’m still on the fence about those feathers, though. Too ticklish!

  14. The shoes of course lol so much that I got myself a pair just like them today 😉 Eden/Eve is my idol, love her!

  15. The heart shape paddles look like they would be a ton of fun. 😉

  16. Those shoes are very cool, but I think they just might kill me! 😉

  17. Thanks to RANDOM.ORG, our winner is Darla Sands!! A huge hug to everyone for stopping by and commenting.

  18. I love those shoes. My feet hurt at the thought of wearing them, but they’re still gorgeous!